2024 OSBS Awards

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download this file [340.60 KB]

1st place – 2022 OSBS Special Award

Sally Filler

2nd place – 2022 OSBS Special Award

Special 3
Suzie Cohen

3rd place – 2022 OSBS Special Award

Joan Andersen-Wells

Anne Morgan and Ilse Christensen served as the 2022 OSBS competition judges.

OSBS competition details

2022 OSBS Creative Entries

Creative 6
Suzie Cohen
Creative 7
Ilse Christensen
Gayle Wood

2021 Competition Trays

Become a member to participate in our virtual button competition.
Annual membership fee is $20. You will receive 3 bulletins a year.

Membership Form

2019 Portland | 2020 cancelled | 2021 Virtual | 2022 Madison WI | 2023 Portland OR

NOTE: Virtual Competition does not require Tray Slips or Entry Form.